Words on this page


‘Diocese’ refers to the geographical territory in which a bishop exercises oversight. The Church in Wales is divided into six dioceses each with its own cathedral in which is housed the cathedra (the bishop’s ‘chair’ or ‘throne’).

Home Publications Administration and Business Notice Board Information

Notice Board Information

Vinyl transfers can be bought from the Churches Together Bookshop

telephone 029 2022 7736 or email admin@ctbooks.org.uk

Please state which diocese and the number you require.

If you require a digital file of the crest, please email publications@churchinwales.org.uk

Please state which crest is required.