Words on this page


‘Diocese’ refers to the geographical territory in which a bishop exercises oversight. The Church in Wales is divided into six dioceses each with its own cathedral in which is housed the cathedra (the bishop’s ‘chair’ or ‘throne’).

Home Publications Administration and Business Membership and Finance Returns

Membership and Finance Returns

2022 - Finance returns only

Parish forms for Bangor, Llandaff, Monmouth and Swansea & Brecon:

Church forms for St Asaph and St Davids:

ref: 2293