Chapter 10: Useful Provincial Contacts

Useful Provincial Contacts

The contact details for the provincial office are:

The Church in Wales
2 Callaghan Square
Cardiff
CF10 5BT

029 2034 8200

Individual contacts in each subject area:

 

PROVINCIAL SECRETARY (Chief Executive)

Simon Lloyd
P.A. Sue Brookman

Email: suebrookman@churchinwales.org.uk
Tel: 029 2034 8200

 

Legal

Email: legal@churchinwales.org.uk
Tel: 029 2034 8200

 

Property

Email: property@churchinwales.org.uk
Tel: 029 2034 8200

 

Finance

Email: finance@churchinwales.org.uk
Tel: 029 2034 8200

 

Giving
(Gift Aid/Gift Direct)

Email: information@churchinwales.org.uk
Tel: 029 2034 8200

 

Safeguarding

Dorian Davies – Safeguarding Manager

Email: doriandavies@churchinwales.org.uk
Tel: 029 2034 8211

 

ICT

Email: ict@churchinwales.org.uk
Tel: 029 2034 8200

Communications

Email: communications@churchinwales.org.uk
Tel: 029 2034 8200

Publications

Email: publications@churchinwales.org.uk
Tel: 029 2034 8200

Website

Email: webmaster@churchinwales.org.uk
Tel: 029 2034 8200

 

Appointments and the Nominations Process

Email: secretariat@churchinwales.org.uk
Tel: 029 2034 8200

 

Central Secretariat

Information Services
Email: information@churchinwales.org.uk

Gift Aid and Gift Direct
Email: information@churchinwales.org.uk

Disclosure and Barring Service
Email: DBSadmin@churchinwales.org.uk

Provincial Meeting Support
Email: secretariat@churchinwales.org.uk

Tel: 029 2034 8200

 

The Diocesan Offices

The contact details for each Diocesan Office are:

St Asaph

Diane McCarthy
Diocesan Secretary
Diocesan Office
High Street
St Asaph LL17 0RD

Tel: 01745 532591
email: dianemccarthy@churchinwales.org.uk

Bangor

Siôn Rhys Evans
Diocesan Secretary
Diocesan Office
Cathedral Close
Bangor
LL57 1RL

Tel: 01248 354999
email: sionrhysevans@churchinwales.org.uk

St Davids

Howard Llewellyn
Diocesan Secretary
Diocesan Office
Abergwili
Carmarthen
SA31 2JG

Tel: 01267 236145
email: valhockey@churchinwales.org.uk

Llandaff

Rowena Small
Diocesan Secretary
Diocesan Office
The Court
Coychurch
Bridgend
CF35 5EH

Tel: 01656 868864
email: rowenasmall@churchinwales.org.uk

Monmouth

Dr Paul Glover
Diocesan Secretary
Diocesan Office
64 Caerau Road
Newport
NP20 4HJ

Tel: 01633 267490
email: paulglover@churchinwales.org.uk

Swansea and Brecon

Louise Pearson
Diocesan Secretary
The Diocesan Centre
The Cathedral Close
Brecon
LD3 9DP

Tel: 01874 623716
email: louisepearson@churchinwales.org.uk

The Archbishop of Wales

THE BISHOP OF SWANSEA AND BRECON

The Most Reverend John Davies
Ely Tower
Castle Square
Brecon
Powys
LD3 9DJ

Tel: 01874 622008
email: archbishop@churchinwales.org.uk
Visit Diocesan Website.

 

THE BISHOPS OFFICES

The contact details for each Bishop’s Office are:

THE BISHOP OF ST ASAPH

The Right Reverend Dr. Gregory K. Cameron
Bishop’s Office
Esgobty
St. Asaph
LL17 0TW

Tel: 01745 583503
Fax: 01745 584301
email: bishop.stasaph@churchinwales.org.uk
Visit Diocesan Website.

THE BISHOP OF BANGOR

The Right Reverend Andrew Thomas Griffith John
Ty’r Esgob
Bangor
Gwynedd
LL57 2SS

Tel: 01248 362895
email: bishop.bangor@churchinwales.org.uk
Visit Diocesan Website.

THE BISHOP OF ST DAVIDS

The Right Reverend Joanna Penberthy
Llys Esgob
Abergwili
Carmarthen
SA31 2JG

Tel: 01267 236597
email: bishop.stdavids@churchinwales.org.uk
Visit Diocesan Website.

THE BISHOP OF LLANDAFF

The Right Reverend June Osborne
Llys Esgob
The Cathedral Green
Llandaff
Cardiff
CF5 2YE

Tel: 02920 462400
Fax: 02920 568410
email: bishop.llandaff@churchinwales.org.uk
Visit Diocesan Website.

THE BISHOP OF MONMOUTH

Currently vacant

Visit Diocesan Website.

THE BISHOP OF SWANSEA AND BRECON

The Most Reverend John Davies
Ely Tower
Castle Square
Brecon
Powys
LD3 9DJ

Tel: 01874 622008
email: bishop.swanbrec@churchinwales.org.uk
Visit Diocesan Website.

 

ST PADARN’S INSTITUTE

Rev’d Dr Jeremy Duff – Principal
email: jeremy.duff@stpadarns.ac.uk

Anna Williams – Librarian and Information Officer
email: anna.williams@stpadarns.ac.uk

Reception
email: reception@stpadarns.ac.uk
phone: 02920 56 33 79