The dioceses

The Province of the Church in Wales is divided into six dioceses. Click a diocese to go to its website.

RSS news feed


29 Jun

Monmouth Ordinations 2016

We had a lovely weekend celebrating the ordinations of our five new priests and our five new deacons. There are more photos here.

29 Jun

Messing About On a Boat

The Bishop of Monmouth, the Rt Revd Richard Pain took to the water on Friday to bless a new set of lock gates on the Mon & Brec Canal.